Custom photographs

of your beloved

[car, truck, motorcycle...]

I am always seeking new vantages for old vintages.

For examples of my work,

please visit my portfolio.

If you need:

  • photos of your car for a gift,

  • photos of your truck to display on the wall of your home or office,

  • photos of your parts to list in a catalog or online,

  • or any combination of the above

you can contact me at blankenship.photog@gmail.com.

I am currently shooting in the central Idaho area.

Prices are by the hour, I don’t charge for the post-production (editing in PhotoShop), and you will receive a CD with your images.

_____________________________________________

Photography, as we all know, is not real at all. It is an illusion of reality with which we create our own private world.
~Arnold Newman

~ by spontaneouscombustionpdx on July 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Hi April, i just love your photo slide show. Happy weekend to you

    roses

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog. I am an amateur photographer myself. It’s a nice release from the pressures of the ER to go out and capture nature on film. Yes, I use film. Call me old-fashioned.

    I do mostly birds, flowers, and wildlife. It’s great fun.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

